check teamΑναζήτηση ομάδας

Πρόγραμμα    Print    iCal

Ημερολόγιο   |   Μήνας   |   Ημέρα   |   Ολόκληρο πρόγρραμμα   |   « Πίσω

Ημέρα Ώρα Home Away Γήπεδο Αποτέλεσμα
Sat, 05 Dec 2015 12:30 Slow Motion Thunder Fucks Σ.Ε.Φ. 39 - 51
Sat, 05 Dec 2015 15:30 L.A. Hipsters Οι Μπρούκληδες Σ.Ε.Φ. 45 - 43
Sun, 06 Dec 2015 09:30 Αρούκατος Goodfellas Σ.Ε.Φ. 35 - 33
Sun, 06 Dec 2015 11:00 Pistonia Δ.Α.Κ. Σ.Ε.Φ. 58 - 61
Sat, 12 Dec 2015 11:00 Pistonia Οι Μπρούκληδες Σ.Ε.Φ. 0 - 20
Sat, 12 Dec 2015 12:30 L.A. Hipsters Slow Motion Σ.Ε.Φ. 33 - 43
Sat, 12 Dec 2015 14:00 Goodfellas Thunder Fucks Σ.Ε.Φ. 44 - 33
Sun, 13 Dec 2015 11:00 Αρούκατος Δ.Α.Κ. Σ.Ε.Φ. 63 - 67
Sat, 19 Dec 2015 12:30 Αρούκατος Thunder Fucks Σ.Ε.Φ. 45 - 50
Sat, 19 Dec 2015 14:00 Δ.Α.Κ. Slow Motion Σ.Ε.Φ. 51 - 36
Sat, 19 Dec 2015 15:30 Οι Μπρούκληδες Goodfellas Σ.Ε.Φ. 64 - 54
Sun, 20 Dec 2015 14:00 L.A. Hipsters Pistonia Σ.Ε.Φ. 75 - 68
Sat, 09 Jan 2016 11:00 Slow Motion Αρούκατος Σ.Ε.Φ. 46 - 52
Sat, 09 Jan 2016 12:30 Δ.Α.Κ. Οι Μπρούκληδες Σ.Ε.Φ. 43 - 48
Sun, 10 Jan 2016 12:30 Goodfellas L.A. Hipsters Σ.Ε.Φ. 49 - 72
Sun, 10 Jan 2016 14:00 Pistonia Thunder Fucks Σ.Ε.Φ. 51 - 48
Sat, 16 Jan 2016 11:00 Slow Motion Pistonia Σ.Ε.Φ. 46 - 64
Sat, 16 Jan 2016 12:30 Thunder Fucks L.A. Hipsters Σ.Ε.Φ. 70 - 53
Sun, 17 Jan 2016 11:00 Goodfellas Δ.Α.Κ. Σ.Ε.Φ. 45 - 64
Sun, 17 Jan 2016 14:00 Αρούκατος Οι Μπρούκληδες Σ.Ε.Φ. 68 - 48
Sat, 23 Jan 2016 11:00 Slow Motion Goodfellas Σ.Ε.Φ. 44 - 64
Sat, 23 Jan 2016 14:00 L.A. Hipsters Δ.Α.Κ. Σ.Ε.Φ. 43 - 50
Sun, 24 Jan 2016 09:30 Pistonia Αρούκατος Σ.Ε.Φ. 44 - 53
Sun, 24 Jan 2016 14:00 Οι Μπρούκληδες Thunder Fucks Σ.Ε.Φ. 61 - 54
Sat, 06 Feb 2016 11:00 Δ.Α.Κ. Pistonia Σ.Ε.Φ. 65 - 51
Sat, 06 Feb 2016 15:30 Thunder Fucks Slow Motion Σ.Ε.Φ. 42 - 33
Sun, 07 Feb 2016 11:00 Goodfellas Αρούκατος Σ.Ε.Φ. 48 - 50
Sun, 07 Feb 2016 12:30 Οι Μπρούκληδες L.A. Hipsters Σ.Ε.Φ. 56 - 63
Sat, 20 Feb 2016 12:30 Αρούκατος Thunder Fucks Σ.Ε.Φ. 47 - 45
Sat, 20 Feb 2016 14:00 Δ.Α.Κ. Slow Motion Σ.Ε.Φ. 64 - 54
Sat, 20 Feb 2016 15:30 Οι Μπρούκληδες Goodfellas Σ.Ε.Φ. 59 - 51
Sun, 21 Feb 2016 11:00 L.A. Hipsters Pistonia Σ.Ε.Φ. 53 - 49
Sat, 27 Feb 2016 11:00 Pistonia Οι Μπρούκληδες Σ.Ε.Φ. 64 - 56
Sat, 27 Feb 2016 12:30 L.A. Hipsters Slow Motion Σ.Ε.Φ. 36 - 42
Sat, 27 Feb 2016 14:00 Goodfellas Thunder Fucks Σ.Ε.Φ. 45 - 44
Sun, 28 Feb 2016 11:00 Αρούκατος Δ.Α.Κ. Σ.Ε.Φ. 63 - 47
Sat, 05 Mar 2016 11:00 Slow Motion Pistonia Σ.Ε.Φ. 39 - 63
Sat, 05 Mar 2016 12:30 Thunder Fucks L.A. Hipsters Σ.Ε.Φ. 47 - 31
Sun, 06 Mar 2016 11:00 Goodfellas Δ.Α.Κ. Σ.Ε.Φ. 62 - 75
Sun, 06 Mar 2016 14:00 Αρούκατος Οι Μπρούκληδες Σ.Ε.Φ. 38 - 35
Sat, 19 Mar 2016 11:00 Slow Motion Goodfellas Σ.Ε.Φ. 47 - 71
Sat, 19 Mar 2016 14:00 Pistonia Αρούκατος Σ.Ε.Φ. 51 - 67
Sun, 20 Mar 2016 09:30 L.A. Hipsters Δ.Α.Κ. Σ.Ε.Φ. 83 - 62
Sun, 20 Mar 2016 14:00 Οι Μπρούκληδες Thunder Fucks Σ.Ε.Φ. 56 - 52
Sat, 02 Apr 2016 12:30 Slow Motion Οι Μπρούκληδες Σ.Ε.Φ. 40 - 50
Sun, 03 Apr 2016 09:30 Αρούκατος L.A. Hipsters Σ.Ε.Φ. 49 - 51
Sun, 03 Apr 2016 12:30 Pistonia Goodfellas Σ.Ε.Φ. 62 - 55
Sun, 03 Apr 2016 14:00 Thunder Fucks Δ.Α.Κ. Σ.Ε.Φ. 50 - 59
Sat, 09 Apr 2016 12:30 Thunder Fucks Δ.Α.Κ. Σ.Ε.Φ. 70 - 57
Sat, 09 Apr 2016 14:00 Slow Motion Οι Μπρούκληδες Σ.Ε.Φ. 33 - 49
Sun, 10 Apr 2016 12:30 Pistonia Goodfellas Σ.Ε.Φ. 67 - 40
Sun, 10 Apr 2016 14:00 Αρούκατος L.A. Hipsters Σ.Ε.Φ. 60 - 56
Sat, 16 Apr 2016 12:30 Goodfellas L.A. Hipsters Σ.Ε.Φ. 42 - 36
Sat, 16 Apr 2016 14:00 Slow Motion Αρούκατος Σ.Ε.Φ. 43 - 54
Sun, 17 Apr 2016 12:30 Δ.Α.Κ. Οι Μπρούκληδες Σ.Ε.Φ. 77 - 81
Sun, 17 Apr 2016 14:00 Pistonia Thunder Fucks Σ.Ε.Φ. 65 - 51