check teamΑναζήτηση ομάδας

Πρόγραμμα    Print    iCal

Ημερολόγιο   |   Μήνας   |   Ημέρα   |   Ολόκληρο πρόγρραμμα   |   « Πίσω

Ημέρα Ώρα Home Away Γήπεδο Αποτέλεσμα
Sat, 26 Sep 2015 18:30 Submarines Gatakia BC Ο.Α.Κ.Α. 64 - 67
Sat, 26 Sep 2015 20:00 StreetBallers Arkouda Ο.Α.Κ.Α. 54 - 53
Sat, 26 Sep 2015 21:30 Drinkers Αρχιστράτηγος Βασδέκης BC Ο.Α.Κ.Α. 42 - 60
Sun, 27 Sep 2015 20:30 Deportivo Faliro Wistars Ο.Α.Κ.Α. 47 - 42
Sat, 03 Oct 2015 18:30 Deportivo Faliro Submarines Ο.Α.Κ.Α. 68 - 56
Sat, 03 Oct 2015 20:00 Wistars Rumors Ο.Α.Κ.Α. 44 - 50
Sat, 03 Oct 2015 21:30 Αρχιστράτηγος Βασδέκης BC Arkouda Ο.Α.Κ.Α. 86 - 51
Sun, 04 Oct 2015 22:00 StreetBallers Drinkers Ο.Α.Κ.Α. 46 - 53
Sat, 10 Oct 2015 20:00 Αρχιστράτηγος Βασδέκης BC Παραλίες Ο.Α.Κ.Α. 53 - 30
Sat, 10 Oct 2015 21:30 StreetBallers Submarines Ο.Α.Κ.Α. 60 - 74
Sun, 11 Oct 2015 20:30 Havalencia Arkouda Ο.Α.Κ.Α. 46 - 54
Sun, 11 Oct 2015 22:00 Rumors Drinkers Ο.Α.Κ.Α. 50 - 64
Sat, 17 Oct 2015 18:30 Havalencia Wistars Ο.Α.Κ.Α. 37 - 41
Sat, 17 Oct 2015 20:00 Submarines Rumors Ο.Α.Κ.Α. 81 - 68
Sat, 17 Oct 2015 21:30 Αρχιστράτηγος Βασδέκης BC Gatakia BC Ο.Α.Κ.Α. 43 - 53
Sun, 18 Oct 2015 22:00 StreetBallers Deportivo Faliro Ο.Α.Κ.Α. 78 - 76
Sat, 24 Oct 2015 18:30 Havalencia Submarines Ο.Α.Κ.Α. 49 - 77
Sat, 24 Oct 2015 20:00 Arkouda Rumors Ο.Α.Κ.Α. 67 - 56
Sun, 25 Oct 2015 20:30 Deportivo Faliro Drinkers Ο.Α.Κ.Α. 57 - 40
Sun, 25 Oct 2015 22:00 Wistars Αρχιστράτηγος Βασδέκης BC Ο.Α.Κ.Α. 36 - 67
Sat, 31 Oct 2015 18:30 Drinkers Rumors Ο.Α.Κ.Α. 55 - 47
Sat, 31 Oct 2015 20:00 Wistars Παραλίες Ο.Α.Κ.Α. 30 - 55
Sat, 31 Oct 2015 21:30 Havalencia Deportivo Faliro Ο.Α.Κ.Α. 0 - 20
Sun, 01 Nov 2015 20:30 Submarines Arkouda Ο.Α.Κ.Α. 66 - 69
Sat, 07 Nov 2015 18:30 Rumors Deportivo Faliro Ο.Α.Κ.Α. 64 - 72
Sat, 07 Nov 2015 20:00 Drinkers Παραλίες Ο.Α.Κ.Α. 41 - 43
Sat, 07 Nov 2015 21:30 Submarines Αρχιστράτηγος Βασδέκης BC Ο.Α.Κ.Α. 69 - 65
Sun, 08 Nov 2015 22:00 Havalencia StreetBallers Ο.Α.Κ.Α. 40 - 58
Sat, 14 Nov 2015 20:00 Wistars Drinkers Ο.Α.Κ.Α. 46 - 65
Sat, 14 Nov 2015 21:30 Αρχιστράτηγος Βασδέκης BC Submarines Ο.Α.Κ.Α. 47 - 61
Sun, 15 Nov 2015 20:30 Rumors Havalencia Ο.Α.Κ.Α. 58 - 50
Sun, 15 Nov 2015 22:00 Arkouda Παραλίες Ο.Α.Κ.Α. 57 - 48
Sat, 21 Nov 2015 18:30 Drinkers Deportivo Faliro Ο.Α.Κ.Α. 66 - 56
Sat, 21 Nov 2015 20:00 Αρχιστράτηγος Βασδέκης BC Rumors Ο.Α.Κ.Α. 81 - 75
Sat, 21 Nov 2015 21:30 Arkouda Havalencia Ο.Α.Κ.Α. 70 - 59
Sun, 22 Nov 2015 22:00 StreetBallers Wistars Ο.Α.Κ.Α. 44 - 43
Sat, 28 Nov 2015 18:30 StreetBallers Havalencia Ο.Α.Κ.Α. 39 - 33
Sun, 29 Nov 2015 20:30 Αρχιστράτηγος Βασδέκης BC Deportivo Faliro Ο.Α.Κ.Α. 64 - 60
Sun, 29 Nov 2015 22:00 Submarines Wistars Ο.Α.Κ.Α. 20 - 0
Sat, 05 Dec 2015 18:30 Drinkers Submarines Ο.Α.Κ.Α. 62 - 95
Sat, 05 Dec 2015 20:00 Arkouda Gatakia BC Ο.Α.Κ.Α. 82 - 70
Sat, 05 Dec 2015 21:30 Wistars Deportivo Faliro Ο.Α.Κ.Α. 35 - 57
Sun, 06 Dec 2015 20:30 Rumors StreetBallers Ο.Α.Κ.Α. 50 - 47
Sat, 12 Dec 2015 20:00 Wistars Havalencia Ο.Α.Κ.Α. 33 - 51
Sat, 12 Dec 2015 21:30 Rumors Arkouda Ο.Α.Κ.Α. 50 - 75
Sun, 13 Dec 2015 20:30 Deportivo Faliro Παραλίες Ο.Α.Κ.Α. 60 - 47
Sun, 13 Dec 2015 22:00 Αρχιστράτηγος Βασδέκης BC Drinkers Ο.Α.Κ.Α. 47 - 46
Sat, 19 Dec 2015 18:30 Arkouda Drinkers Ο.Α.Κ.Α. 56 - 59
Sat, 19 Dec 2015 20:00 Submarines StreetBallers Ο.Α.Κ.Α. 20 - 0
Sat, 19 Dec 2015 21:30 Deportivo Faliro Rumors Ο.Α.Κ.Α. 55 - 44
Sun, 20 Dec 2015 20:30 Havalencia Παραλίες Ο.Α.Κ.Α. 50 - 56
Sat, 09 Jan 2016 18:30 StreetBallers Gatakia BC Ο.Α.Κ.Α. 49 - 75
Sat, 09 Jan 2016 20:00 Rumors Wistars Ο.Α.Κ.Α. 20 - 0
Sat, 09 Jan 2016 21:30 Havalencia Drinkers Ο.Α.Κ.Α. 0 - 20
Sun, 10 Jan 2016 20:30 Deportivo Faliro Αρχιστράτηγος Βασδέκης BC Ο.Α.Κ.Α. 51 - 52
Sat, 16 Jan 2016 18:30 Deportivo Faliro Havalencia Ο.Α.Κ.Α. 20 - 0
Sat, 16 Jan 2016 20:00 Rumors Παραλίες Ο.Α.Κ.Α. 59 - 51
Sat, 16 Jan 2016 21:30 Arkouda Wistars Ο.Α.Κ.Α. 20 - 0
Sun, 17 Jan 2016 20:30 Submarines Drinkers Ο.Α.Κ.Α. 85 - 52
Sun, 17 Jan 2016 22:00 Αρχιστράτηγος Βασδέκης BC StreetBallers Ο.Α.Κ.Α. 54 - 47
Sat, 23 Jan 2016 18:30 Submarines Παραλίες Ο.Α.Κ.Α. 67 - 58
Sat, 23 Jan 2016 20:00 Deportivo Faliro StreetBallers Ο.Α.Κ.Α. 64 - 56
Sat, 23 Jan 2016 21:30 Αρχιστράτηγος Βασδέκης BC Havalencia Ο.Α.Κ.Α. 20 - 0
Sun, 24 Jan 2016 20:30 Drinkers Arkouda Ο.Α.Κ.Α. 64 - 57
Sun, 24 Jan 2016 20:30 Wistars Arkouda Ο.Α.Κ.Α. 0 - 20
Sat, 30 Jan 2016 18:30 Deportivo Faliro Arkouda Ο.Α.Κ.Α. 74 - 76
Sat, 30 Jan 2016 20:00 Drinkers StreetBallers Ο.Α.Κ.Α. 68 - 49
Sat, 30 Jan 2016 20:00 Drinkers Havalencia Ο.Α.Κ.Α. 20 - 0
Sat, 30 Jan 2016 21:30 Wistars StreetBallers Ο.Α.Κ.Α. 0 - 20
Sun, 31 Jan 2016 20:30 Rumors Submarines Ο.Α.Κ.Α. 64 - 80
Sat, 06 Feb 2016 18:30 Drinkers Gatakia BC Ο.Α.Κ.Α. 20 - 0
Sat, 06 Feb 2016 20:00 Arkouda StreetBallers Ο.Α.Κ.Α. 65 - 56
Sun, 07 Feb 2016 20:30 Submarines Deportivo Faliro Ο.Α.Κ.Α. 57 - 67
Sun, 07 Feb 2016 20:30 Submarines Havalencia Ο.Α.Κ.Α. 20 - 0
Sun, 07 Feb 2016 22:00 Rumors Αρχιστράτηγος Βασδέκης BC Ο.Α.Κ.Α. 62 - 65
Sat, 13 Feb 2016 18:30 Deportivo Faliro Gatakia BC Ο.Α.Κ.Α. 52 - 59
Sat, 13 Feb 2016 20:00 Arkouda Αρχιστράτηγος Βασδέκης BC Ο.Α.Κ.Α. 62 - 54
Sat, 13 Feb 2016 21:30 Wistars Submarines Ο.Α.Κ.Α. 0 - 20
Sat, 13 Feb 2016 21:30 StreetBallers Παραλίες Ο.Α.Κ.Α. 42 - 41
Sun, 14 Feb 2016 20:30 Havalencia Rumors Ο.Α.Κ.Α. 0 - 20
Sat, 20 Feb 2016 18:30 StreetBallers Αρχιστράτηγος Βασδέκης BC Ο.Α.Κ.Α. 46 - 71
Sat, 20 Feb 2016 20:00 Arkouda Submarines Ο.Α.Κ.Α. 64 - 79
Sat, 20 Feb 2016 21:30 Havalencia Gatakia BC Ο.Α.Κ.Α. 0 - 20
Sun, 21 Feb 2016 22:00 Rumors Gatakia BC Ο.Α.Κ.Α. 0 - 20
Sun, 21 Feb 2016 22:00 Drinkers Wistars Ο.Α.Κ.Α. 20 - 0
Sat, 27 Feb 2016 18:30 Havalencia Αρχιστράτηγος Βασδέκης BC Ο.Α.Κ.Α. 0 - 20
Sat, 27 Feb 2016 20:00 Arkouda Deportivo Faliro Ο.Α.Κ.Α. 0 - 20
Sat, 27 Feb 2016 21:30 StreetBallers Rumors Ο.Α.Κ.Α. 52 - 64
Sun, 28 Feb 2016 22:00 Wistars Gatakia BC Ο.Α.Κ.Α. 0 - 20
Sun, 06 Mar 2016 22:00 Αρχιστράτηγος Βασδέκης BC Wistars Ο.Α.Κ.Α. 20 - 0