check teamΑναζήτηση ομάδας

Πρόγραμμα    Print    iCal

Ημερολόγιο   |   Μήνας   |   Ημέρα   |   Ολόκληρο πρόγρραμμα   |   « Πίσω

Ημέρα Ώρα Home Away Γήπεδο Αποτέλεσμα
Sat, 17 Jan 2015 20:30 Funtah Jazz Pornstars BC Ανοιχτό Καλλιθέας 45 - 62
Sun, 18 Jan 2015 17:30 Konistra Team Ατάλαντοι Ανοιχτό Καλλιθέας 45 - 46
Sun, 18 Jan 2015 19:00 Drink Team Lazers Ανοιχτό Καλλιθέας 54 - 45
Sat, 31 Jan 2015 17:30 Funtah Jazz Δ.Α.Κ. Ανοιχτό Καρέα 50 - 54
Sat, 31 Jan 2015 20:30 Vre-al Ατάλαντοι Ανοιχτό Καλλιθέας 41 - 57
Sun, 01 Feb 2015 17:30 Drink Team Wistars Ανοιχτό Καλλιθέας 54 - 35
Sun, 01 Feb 2015 19:00 Napoli Pornstars BC Ανοιχτό Καλλιθέας 42 - 37
Sun, 01 Feb 2015 20:30 Konistra Team Lazers Ανοιχτό Καλλιθέας 42 - 45
Sat, 07 Feb 2015 17:30 Lazers Ατάλαντοι Ανοιχτό Καρέα 46 - 45
Sat, 07 Feb 2015 20:30 Δ.Α.Κ. Drink Team Ανοιχτό Καλλιθέας 50 - 74
Sun, 08 Feb 2015 17:30 Pornstars BC Vre-al Ανοιχτό Καλλιθέας 61 - 22
Sun, 08 Feb 2015 19:00 Wistars Napoli Ανοιχτό Καλλιθέας 31 - 38
Sun, 08 Feb 2015 20:30 Konistra Team Funtah Jazz Ανοιχτό Καλλιθέας 27 - 42
Sat, 14 Feb 2015 17:30 Drink Team Konistra Team Ανοιχτό Καρέα 20 - 0
Sun, 15 Feb 2015 17:30 Ατάλαντοι Funtah Jazz Ανοιχτό Καλλιθέας 50 - 42
Sun, 15 Feb 2015 19:00 Wistars Pornstars BC Ανοιχτό Καλλιθέας 22 - 31
Sun, 15 Feb 2015 20:30 Vre-al Δ.Α.Κ. Ανοιχτό Καλλιθέας 37 - 40
Sat, 21 Feb 2015 17:30 Wistars Δ.Α.Κ. Ανοιχτό Καρέα 68 - 48
Sat, 28 Feb 2015 17:30 Pornstars BC Drink Team Ανοιχτό Καρέα 60 - 45
Sat, 28 Feb 2015 20:30 Δ.Α.Κ. Lazers Ανοιχτό Καλλιθέας 25 - 51
Sun, 01 Mar 2015 17:30 Konistra Team Wistars Ανοιχτό Καλλιθέας 39 - 30
Sun, 01 Mar 2015 19:00 Funtah Jazz Vre-al Ανοιχτό Καλλιθέας 51 - 39
Sun, 01 Mar 2015 20:30 Napoli Ατάλαντοι Ανοιχτό Καλλιθέας 44 - 30
Sat, 07 Mar 2015 17:30 Pornstars BC Konistra Team Ανοιχτό Καρέα 49 - 34
Sat, 07 Mar 2015 20:30 Vre-al Wistars Ανοιχτό Καλλιθέας 52 - 49
Sun, 08 Mar 2015 17:30 Lazers Funtah Jazz Ανοιχτό Καλλιθέας 50 - 27
Sun, 08 Mar 2015 19:00 Ατάλαντοι Δ.Α.Κ. Ανοιχτό Καλλιθέας 59 - 33
Sun, 08 Mar 2015 20:30 Drink Team Napoli Ανοιχτό Καλλιθέας 43 - 49
Sat, 14 Mar 2015 17:30 Funtah Jazz Napoli Ανοιχτό Καρέα 41 - 69
Sat, 14 Mar 2015 20:30 Wistars Ατάλαντοι Ανοιχτό Καλλιθέας 38 - 46
Sun, 15 Mar 2015 17:30 Vre-al Drink Team Ανοιχτό Καλλιθέας 46 - 58
Sun, 15 Mar 2015 19:00 Δ.Α.Κ. Konistra Team Ανοιχτό Καλλιθέας 20 - 0
Sun, 15 Mar 2015 20:30 Lazers Pornstars BC Ανοιχτό Καλλιθέας 26 - 51
Sat, 21 Mar 2015 17:30 Wistars Funtah Jazz Ανοιχτό Καρέα 47 - 32
Sat, 21 Mar 2015 20:30 Napoli Konistra Team Ανοιχτό Καλλιθέας 61 - 37
Sat, 28 Mar 2015 20:30 Lazers Wistars Ανοιχτό Καλλιθέας 41 - 33
Sun, 29 Mar 2015 17:30 Funtah Jazz Drink Team Ανοιχτό Καλλιθέας 42 - 55
Sun, 29 Mar 2015 19:00 Δ.Α.Κ. Napoli Ανοιχτό Καλλιθέας 38 - 66
Sun, 29 Mar 2015 20:30 Konistra Team Vre-al Ανοιχτό Καλλιθέας 52 - 61
Sat, 04 Apr 2015 17:30 Ατάλαντοι Drink Team Ανοιχτό Καρέα 49 - 58
Sat, 04 Apr 2015 19:00 Pornstars BC Δ.Α.Κ. Ανοιχτό Καρέα 78 - 35
Sat, 04 Apr 2015 20:30 Lazers Vre-al Ανοιχτό Καρέα 35 - 37
Sat, 18 Apr 2015 17:30 Ατάλαντοι Pornstars BC Ανοιχτό Καρέα 48 - 57
Sat, 18 Apr 2015 19:00 Lazers Napoli Ανοιχτό Καρέα 38 - 42
Sun, 19 Apr 2015 10:30 Napoli Vre-al Ανοιχτό Καρέα 63 - 57
Sat, 25 Apr 2015 19:00 Napoli Wistars Ανοιχτό Καρέα 56 - 41
Sat, 25 Apr 2015 20:30 Pornstars BC Δ.Α.Κ. Ανοιχτό Καλλιθέας 41 - 34
Sun, 26 Apr 2015 13:30 Ατάλαντοι Lazers Ανοιχτό Καρέα 44 - 40
Sun, 26 Apr 2015 17:30 Drink Team Vre-al Ανοιχτό Καρέα 64 - 45
Sat, 09 May 2015 17:30 Vre-al Δ.Α.Κ. Ανοιχτό Καρέα 47 - 41
Sat, 09 May 2015 19:00 Napoli Ατάλαντοι Ανοιχτό Καρέα 41 - 35
Sun, 10 May 2015 17:30 Wistars Lazers Ανοιχτό Καρέα 20 - 0
Sun, 10 May 2015 20:30 Drink Team Pornstars BC Ανοιχτό Καρέα 55 - 46
Sat, 23 May 2015 17:30 Wistars Vre-al Ανοιχτό Καλλιθέας 49 - 50
Sun, 24 May 2015 19:00 Ατάλαντοι Pornstars BC Ανοιχτό Καλλιθέας 55 - 61
Sun, 24 May 2015 20:30 Napoli Drink Team Ανοιχτό Καλλιθέας 60 - 68